Contact Us

Paul T. Erker, President Larry W. Colemire, VP
paul@erkersecurity.com larryc@erkersecurity.com

Erker Security Systems, Inc.
231 S. Bemiston Ave. - Suite 800
Clayton, MO 63105
Phone: 314-725-2848
Fax: 314-726-2734






Central Monitoring Station: 314-725-2848
Service & Technical Support: 314-725-2848 or service@erkersecurity.com
Sales & Accounting: 314-725-2848 or sales@erkersecurity.com

Staff: Years of experience:
Paul T. Erker, President
paul@erkersecurity.com
26
Larry W. Colemire, Vice-President & General Manager
larryc@erkersecurity.com
18
Michael M. Jones, Installation / Service Technician mikej@erkersecurity.com 7
Jared M. Petrovic, Installation / Service Technician
jaredp@erkersecurity.com
7
Shaun M. Snow, Installation / Service Technician
shauns@erkersecurity.com
5

 

Please feel free to call us 24 hours per day. Our phone number is answered 24/7 by our wonderful staff at our local central monitoring station.